March 18, 2004

To whom it may concern:
Dear Sir/Madam:

This lettter is a testimonial to the character of Tim Chisholm, of Pictures Plus Picture Framing Company, and to his great service to the Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce.

Tim has been a great member of the Metro Atlanta Chamber, and his service to the Chamber has been outstanding in many regards...Not only has Tim been outstanding in his role as Ambassador, but he has even recruited new Chamber member companies...In December of [2002] I asked Tim to serve on the Small Business Council...Since that time, Tim has given his time and effort in a variety of ways:  recruiting new members, giving his views as a small business owner, attending early morning meetings, and serving on the Program Development Committee...

Tim's company has designed, framed and installed most of the pictures in the Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce offices.  He has served selflessly when asked to do so.  He has increased our membership, and he is currently helping to create what will be a very profitable new program for the Chamber.

Tim is both a great leader and a great team-player, and I can only give him my highest personal regard, and my highest professional recommendation.

Sincerely,

Qin Fan
Vice President Small Business Services
Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commmerce
July 28, 2011

"...Jackson Spalding makes other businesses look good...and that's exactly what Pictures Plus Incorporated does for us!

Gene Crosby
Jackson Spalding Public Relations
Advice
Home
About Us
Our Services
Gallery
Our Clients
Testimonials
Sitemap
Contact Us
News
______________
May 8, 2007

To Whom It May Concern,

This letter is to experess my sincere recommendation for Tim Chisholm of Pictures Plus, for all those needing picture framing, picture hanging and wall decor installation services.

Tim and I have been working together on my interior design projects for about three years, and in that time I have come to depend greatly on Tim's expertise.  He not only runs a full-service picture framing business, he also delivers and installs artwork along with everything else I need to decorate my clients' walls.  He is a pleasure to work with and he has always been prompt, courteous and thorough.  Tim has worked with me on Designer Show Houses, model homes for Hedgewood Properties, and a great  number of private residences.  He has all the skills, tools, equipment, hardware...Tim has always been able to handle everything I have asked of him, regardless of size, quantity or complexity.

I am very glad Tim and I found each other and have developed a great working relationship.  I'm happy to continue to use him in my work, and pleased to recommend him to you as well.

Sincerely,

Janie K. Hirsch, ASID, IFDA
J. Hirsch Interior Design
______________
August 21, 2003

To whom it may concern,

Let me tell you about the great job Pictures Plus did for us.  One of our clients totaled two cars, and was hit by another car, all within two weeks.  Fortunately, unbelievably, everybody was all right.  With a total repair and replacement cost in the eighty thousand dollar range, our client was extremely glad she had sufficient coverage.

I am often in the position of explaining to our clients the need for greater coverage than the law requires.  So I took one of the broken wheels from the second accident, and I had Pictures Plus make a shadow box for it, including some photos of the damaged vehicles and a brass plate with chapter and verse notations from the Bible.

The finished work looks fantastic!  The way it was framed really dramatically highlights this mangled, broken wheel and the photos and brass plate.  And that's exactly what I wanted--A picture with great visual impact.

Now, when I'm telling my new clients and prospects about the need for greater coverage, I can point to this extraordinary shadow box and easily demonstrate how important it was for this young lady and her whole family that her coverage was higher.  This picture is an important marketing tool for me and for my business.

That's the value that Pictures Plus added.

Sincerely,

Derek Good, Owner
DCG Insurance Services.
______________
April 16, 2009

Dear Tim,

We want to thank you for your work in our master bathroom...when we remodeled.  You took the problem we had with the centering of the mirror over the vanity and solved it beautifully.  We continue to get compliments on the lovely mirror [you framed and hung] over the vanity.  We are so pleased with your work and your ability to hang this large mirror so that we do not have to worry its stability.  You are great at what you do.

I am happy to recommend you to anyone who needs your expertise.

Sincerely,

Diane Smith
______________
August 18, 2002

We [had] contacted Pictures, Plus! to hang cherished family prottraits, various paintings, pictures, and multiple mirrors throughout our home.  Included in the items hung were family heirlooms, antique paintings and heavy antique mirrors.

After having the walls in both our living and dining rooms custom faux painted, we wanted to ensure items hung in those rooms, in particular, were hung properly and securely.

Not only did we receive quality, professional service from Pictures, Plus!, the representative replaced worn, insecure wires and brackets to ensure that we would be able to enjoy those items without concern of them falling.

Our experience with Pictures, Plus!...was such a positive one that when we purchased additional artwork in February, we again entrusted Pictures, Plus! to handle hanging it for us.

We highly recommend pictures, Plus! for their quality, professional service.

Sincerely,


Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey J. Mautz
Here's what some of our clients are saying about us......
Jackson Spalding
Public Relations
J. Hirsch Interior Design
Metro Atlanta Chamber
Of Commerce
DCG Insurance Services
Residential Client
Residential Client
Corporate Client -
Jackson Spalding
Public Relations
August 16, 2012

(From their review of us on Kudzu.com)

Great Experience...will work with again.

Easy to work with and delivered an excellent final product. Came to my office to pick up the photos and with limited guidance from me, dropped off a great looking frame a few days later. My client loved the frame and I loved the ease of the process. Look forward to working with Pictures Plus again.

Matt Scofield, Jackson Spalding Public Relations
______________
______________
Residential Client
July 8, 2013

(From their review of us on Google Places)

We threw a residential install challenge at Tim who tackled it without breaking a sweat - to hang a full length 6-foot framed portrait in a two-story stair well. Unfortunately, the only location in the home that the picture would fit. Tim agreed with the location and had it centered and hung within an hour. - Dean & Michelle, Atlanta, GA
Pictures Plus Incorporated
The Framed Art Expert
On-Site Design
Top Quality Manufacturing
Speedy Delivery
Professional Installation
678-468-0506
June 26, 2014

Tim came to our home to hang pictures.  He was very professional and wonderful to work with. He arrived on time with all of the necessary tools. He got a lot of pictures hung in a short amount of time and everything looks excellent. I will definitely be using Pictures Plus again. (From her review of our work on Angie's List).
Sara Kogon -
Residential Client
J. M. Waller & Associates
April 9, 2009

"To Whom It May concern:

I highly recommend Tim Chisholm with Pictures Plus! for any picture framing and / or picture hanging requirements.  Tim, a true professional, performed a complex job for J. M. Waller Associates, Inc. in a timely, cost efficient and most technically proficient manner.  Tim is pleasant and works hard to get the job done right the first time!

Please don't hesitate to call me at (404) 443-2777 if you have any questions concerning Pictures Plus!

Regards,

Jim Trimble
Vice President
J. M. Waller Associates, Inc.
______________
Lynnore and Brayton
Hamblen - Residential Clients
May 24, 2014

Tim was great to work with.  He had a large selection of frames to choose from and the experience with large mirrors we needed.  He was friendly, patient and extremely skilled.  His measurements were exact and the end product was perfect.  We appreciated his attention to detail and love the mirrors more every day.  Thanks Tim!  Lynnore & Brayton Hamblen
______________
______________
______________
Pictures Plus Inc. has the highest rating possible on Angie's List...Straight A's!...in both the categories of framing and picture hanging.  We get referrals all the time from satisfied customers, referral networks...even other framing businesses (for art and mirror hanging...most framing businesses don't handle installations).
Residential Client
August 14, 2013



Using an expert makes a difference!

We have used Tim at Pictures Plus three times now to hang our art after moving--thus transforming a house with art leaning on the walls to a home. He's truly an expert and is able to perfectly hang even the largest and most cumbersome pieces. We've always appreciated how professional and personable he is. We'd highly recommend him. Save your walls and hire an expert!  (From her review on Kudzu.com, link:  http://www.kudzu.com/r/20889566 )
______________
April 13, 2013

An Excellent Service

Pictures Plus took an arduous task and made it easy for our company. We wanted to hang framed photos of large construction jobs in our offices. Rather than interrupting our work by running the art over to a framer, picking it up again and then hammering nails into the walls ourselves, Pictures Plus handled the entire job for us. The project was smooth from start to finish. The work was professional, courteous and timely. Everything looks great. They came out to our offices, picked up the art and returned with nicely framed pieces. After a few hours, our office walls had a new look -- and there have been plenty of compliments. It couldn't have been easier for us. Highly recommended.

Steve Jones
Marketing Communications Specialist
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc.

(from his review on Kudzu.com, link: http://www.kudzu.com/r/20889140 )
Balfour Beatty
Infrastructure, Inc.
______________
______________
January 27, 2015

Hi Tim,

I trust that all is good with you and that your week is going well.

I wish to take this opportunity to thank you for the framing order produced for us: our leaders loved their certificates and it was nice not to have to worry about damages due to shipping as we have in the past.

We will be in Atlanta again next February and look forward to the opportunity to working with you again.

Wishing you a great day,

Michelle

Michelle Tydeman | Program Coordinator
Arrow Leadership
Arrow Leadership -
Vancouver, BC
June 22, 2015

"Exceptional Service And Flexibility!"

Beverley Reid - Director of Human Resources, Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
______________
______________
Pictures Plus Incorporated
Picture Framing and Installation
678-468-0506
Testimonials
Here's what some of our clients are saying about us......
______________